Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/matthubb/public_html/bosnew/db.php on line 6
BOS Musical Theatre Group


White Christmas
19th - 26th Nov 2016


Bob Wallace Rob Callaby
Phil Davis Christian Slingsby
Betty Haynes Andrea Townshend
Judy Haynes Lucy Allen
General Henry Waverly Ray Featherby
Martha Watson Kim Sands
Susan Waverly Alice Parkin
Ralph Sheldrake Stephen Brown
Rita & Rhoda Hannah Bozier and Natasha Townsend
Ezekiel Foster Owen Davies
Mike Sam Simpson
Tessie Dawn Skinner
Jimmy/Train Conductor Simon Spens
Cigarette Girl Jasmine Slingsby
Mr Snoring Man Mark Parkin
Mrs Snoring Man/
Seamstress Helen Clare
Sheldrake's Secretary Lara Davies
Dance Captain Ryan Mitcham


Zoe Arnold, Caomhe Atkin-Palmer, Lara Barber, Rosemary Brown, Helen Clare, Kerrie Garnham, Freddie Garnham, James Gosling, Natalie Hall, Charlotte Hicks, Rachael Hockmeyer, Ryan Mitcham, Laura Molson, Mark Parkin, Dawn Skinner, Jasmine Slingsby, Simon Spens & Audrey Young.

Director Stuart Bull
Producers &
Assistant Directors Katy Tabor & John Sabberton
Musical Director Anthony Grunwell
Choreographer Abi-Kingsley Parker
Dance Captain Hannah Bozier
Rehearsal Pianists Lynne Willamso & David Hallgate
Stage Manager Helen Graves
Stage Crew Jack Linter, Scott Brewitt, Ashley Pope, Rex Hallgate, Jen Sands, Alan Thomas,
Lydia Clare, Jo Roberts, Steve Dickons & Chris Wood
Lighting Operator John Knight
Theatre Technical
Manager Megan Rogers
Sound Technician
& Operator Alan Aldous
Lighting Design Alan Aldous & Stuart Bull
Props Judith Quincey
Photography Neil Watson
Publicity Audrey Young, Stephen Brown & Rob Barclay
Program Rob Barclay & Chris Cook
Poster & Program
cover design R & H Group
Set design Stuart Bull
Set Construction Stuart Bull, David Nickols, John Sabberton, Stephen Brown, Lesley Smith
& member of BOS
Costumes Katy Tabor, Violet Truelove Wardrobe, Emily Westland, Rachael & Jasmin Hockmeyer
& members of BOS
Make Up Anthea Hall, Gloria Bursnal, Polly Summerfield, Saffron Summerfield &
members of BOS
Raffle Christine Sabberton, Barbara Chambers, Marilyn Cobb & members of BOS
Front of House Blackfriars Volunteers

Chaperones Sarah Parkin, Nicola Baines, Shelia Millington, Alison Means, Abi Kingsley-Parker

See all photos (21) >

Share on Facebook

find us on facebook follow us on twitter

Main site images provided by Neil Watson Photography